Improve your health with litho therapy!

The French leader in health stones, France Minerals offers natural stone jewellery, stone objects and raw minerals selected for their litho therapeutic virtues.
parallax background
THE STRENGTH OF OUR EXCEPTIONAL AND NATURAL JEWELS

NATURAL JEWELS

A specialist in healing stones and litho therapy, France Minerals travel the four corners of the globe to find and extract the most beautiful natural stones out there. Each stone is then carefully imported into France to craft, by hand, natural stone jewellery that is both authentic and of high quality. Today, France Minerals is one of the key players in litho therapy and is recognised as a leader in healing stones. Choosing France Minerals means choosing exceptional natural stone jewellery. With France Minerals, wear your natural stone jewellery in the most elegant way possible all whilst looking after your health!
parallax background
DISCOVER THE TRUE ESSENCE OF NATURAL STONE MINERALS AND OBJETS

NATURAL STONE OBJECTS

In all forms and for all uses, natural stone objects are available to you. Do you want to take full advantage of the virtues and properties of litho therapy stones whilst admiring their natural appearance? France Minerals offers you a large number of objects made from natural stone, namely: spheres, eggs, pendulums, and much more on demand... They are perfect for therapists (such as a labradorite sphere to protect you from negative energies or black tourmaline for protection against electromagnetic waves), but also for individuals, and as decoration. Let natural stone objects harmonise the energies of your environment.
parallax background
WE ARE SPECIALISTS IN LITHO THERAPY AND ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT STONES, CRYSTALS AND MINERALS!

STONES, CRYSTALS AND NATURAL MINERALS

France Minerals invites you to discover our passion for litho therapy and our love for natural stones, crystals and minerals. Our team is passionate and will help you to find natural polished or raw minerals, such as quartz clusters, pebbles and tumbled stones. Each of these stones, crystals and minerals are unique and authentic. They reveal the natural richness of the world around us and the beauty of nature that our world embodies. The France Minerals team is committed to helping you on your litho therapy journey with their natural stones: From the four corners of the globe, straight to your door...
LITHO THERAPY: PROPERTIES AND VIRTUES OF STONES, CRYSTALS AND MINERALS!

Find out what natural stones can do for you!

parallax background
FOR EVERY OCCASION OR FOR THE PERFECT GIFT!

GIFT CARD

The pleasure of offering exceptional minerals!
France Minerals Gift Card

Améliorez votre santé grâce à la lithothérapie !

Leader français des pierres de santé, France Minéraux vous propose des bijoux en pierres naturelles, des objets en pierres naturelles et des minéraux bruts sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés et vertus en lithothérapie.
parallax background
La force de nos minéraux pour des bijoux en pierres naturelles d'exception !

BIJOUX EN PIERRES NATURELLES

Spécialiste en pierres de santé et lithothérapie, France Minéraux, au travers de son équipe, parcourt les quatre coins du monde pour déceler et extraire les plus belles pierres naturelles qu'il soit. Chaque pierre est ensuite importée soigneusement en France pour confectionner, à la main, des bijoux en pierres naturelles à la fois authentiques et de qualité. Aujourd'hui, France Minéraux compte parmis les plus grands acteurs de la lithothérapie et se reconnaît comme leader des pierres de santé. Choisir France Minéraux, c'est faire le choix de bijoux en pierres naturelles d'exception. Avec France Minéraux, portez vos bijoux en pierres naturelles de la manière la plus élégante qu'il soit tout en prenant soin de votre santé !
parallax background
Découvrez la vraie nature des minéraux et objets en pierres naturelles !

OBJETS EN PIERRES NATURELLES

Sous toutes les formes et pour tous les usages, les objets en pierres naturelles s'offrent à vous. Vous souhaitez profiter pleinement des vertus et propriétés des pierres de lithothérapie, tout en profitant de leur aspect naturel ? France Minéraux vous propose un très grand nombre d'objets en pierres naturelles, à savoir : les sphères, les oeufs, les pendules, et bien d'autres sur demande... Ils sont idéals pour les thérapeutes (telle qu'une sphère labradorite pour vous protéger des énergies négatives ou encore une tourmaline noire de protection contre les ondes électromagnétiques en lithothérapie), mais aussi pour les particuliers, aussi à titre de décoration. Laissez les objets en pierres naturelles s'harmoniser avec votre environnement.
parallax background
Parce que nous sommes spécialistes en lithothérapie et passionnés des pierres, cristaux et minéraux !

PIERRES, CRISTAUX ET MINÉRAUX NATURELS

France Minéraux vous fait découvrir sa passion pour la lithothérapie et son amour pour les pierres, cristaux et minéraux naturels. Son équipe est passionnée et vous fait découvrir des minéraux naturels à l'état poli ou brut, tels que les Amas de quartz, les galets et les pierres roulées. Chacun(e) de ces pierres, cristaux et minéraux sont uniques et authentiques. Ils laissent entrevoir la richesse naturelle du monde qui nous entour et les beautés de la nature que notre terre incarne. L'équipe de France Minéraux s'engage dans votre découverte de la lithothérapie au travers de ses pierres naturelles : Des quatre coins du monde jusqu'à votre porte...
Lithothérapie : les propriétés et vertus des pierres, cristaux et minéraux !

Ce que les pierres naturelles peuvent faire pour vous !

parallax background
Pour toutes les occasions & pour un cadeau parfait !

CARTE CADEAU

Le plaisir d'offrir des minéraux d'exception !
Carte Cadeau France Minéraux